Florida
Cape Coral
Spiritual Discovery: How You Can Better the World
Sunday 21st February 2021 - 2:30 PM - Tom McElroy
Location to be announced,
Contact: 410 430 6683
Web: www.christiansciencecapecoral.com
Fort Myers
Christian Science ? a Clearer View of You
Sunday 31st January 2021 - 2:30 PM - Lyle Young
Church, 2390 W 1st St
Contact: 4054966138
Web: www.christiansciencefortmyers.net
Maitland
Learn to Pray and Heal (a Spiritual Adventure)
Sunday 13th December 2020 - 3:00 PM - Nate Frederick
Maitland Venue on the Lake, 641 Maitland Av S
Contact: 407 647 1559
Web: www.christiansciencewinterpark.org
Miami
Spiritual Discovery: How You Can Better the World
Saturday 20th March 2021 - 2:00 PM - Tom McElroy
Location to be announced,
Ocala
Live Web Lecture: Making Meaningful Change: How God's Love Can Change your Life and the World
Saturday 14th November 2020 - 3:00 PM EST - Mark McCurties
,
Contact: 352 694 2225
Web: www.christianscienceocala.org
A New View of God and Its Effect on Well-being
Saturday 20th March 2021 - 2:00 PM - Phillip Hockley
Webber Conf Ctr, College of Centr Florida, 3001 SW College Rd
Contact: 352 694 2225
Web: www.christianscienceocala.org
Orlando
A New View of God and Its Effect on Well-being
Sunday 7th March 2021 - 3:00 PM - Phillip Hockley
Location to be announced,
Palm City
A New View of God and Its Effect on Well-being
Saturday 6th March 2021 - 2:00 PM - Phillip Hockley
Location to be announced,
Web: www.christiansciencestuartfl.org
Pensacola
Christian Science ? a Clearer View of You
Saturday 20th February 2021 - 2:00 PM - Lyle Young
Church, 5994 W Nine Mile Rd
Contact: 850 607 9605
Web: https://www.christiansciencepns.org
Sanibel
Never Too Late to Experience Freedom
Sunday 7th February 2021 - 2:00 PM - Patricia Woodard
Sanibel Community House, 2173 Periwinkle Wy
Contact: 239 395 0593
Web: www.christiansciencesanibel.com
Sarasota, Fl
Live Web Lecture: Never Too Late to Experience Freedom
Thursday 10th December 2020 - 7:30 PM EST - Patricia Woodard
,
Contact: 941 587 5999
Sun City Center
Live Web Lecture: Christian Science ? a Clearer View of You
Sunday 28th February 2021 - 3:00 PM EST - Lyle Young
,
Contact: 813 938 1065
Web: www.christianscienceruskin-suncitycenter.org
Tallahassee
A New View of God and Its Effect on Well-being
Sunday 21st March 2021 - 2:00 PM - Phillip Hockley
Church, 128 N Adams St
Contact: 850 385 1490
Web: www.cschurchtallahassee.org
Tampa
Live Web Lecture: Learn to Pray and Heal (a Spiritual Adventure)
Sunday 24th January 2021 - 2:00 PM EST - Nate Frederick
,
Contact: 813 935 9185